

# **TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

同方泰德國際科技有限公司\*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1206)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Technovator International Limited are set out below.

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo (*Chief Executive Officer and Authorised Representative*) Mr. Qin Bing

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Li Chengfu (*Chairman and Authorised Representative*) Mr. Zeng Xuejie Ms. Zhang Yanhua

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chia Yew Boon Dr. Li Xuejin Ms. Lu Yao

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

### Audit Committee

Mr. Chia Yew Boon Dr. Li Xuejin Ms. Lu Yao (*Chairlady*)

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only

### **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Chia Yew Boon *(Chairman)* Ms. Lu Yao Mr. Li Chengfu

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Chia Yew Boon Dr. Li Xuejin *(Chairman)* Mr. Li Chengfu

#### **Risk Management Committee**

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo Mr. Qin Bing Mr. Chia Yew Boon Dr. Li Xuejin Mr. Li Chengfu *(Chairman)* Mr. Zeng Xuejie Ms. Zhang Yanhua Ms. Lu Yao

Hong Kong, 17 June 2025